Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch Cruise

Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch Cruise

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 59% (13)
4 stars 41% (9)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Steve Clarke 9 months ago
We came over from Adelaide to Sydney for my girlfriends birthday. I surprised her with this great 2 hour cruise and lunch. The whole package was excellent, and the staff were wonderful and the food delicious. The views were magnificent and couldn't find a fault, so if you want to please your loved one and take her out to lunch and earn brownie points, then this is the way to go. Great jobs, guys, my girlfriend was so happy.
We really enjoyed the lunch cruise experience
Lee Liu 1 month ago

We really enjoyed the lunch cruise experience, however, the booking experience was not very pleasant. We were told that there will be no seat and food allocated for the kid (4 year old). Luckily it was not that we’ve been told whilst booking it. Also, the age for kids was not clear.

We came over from Adelaide to Sydney for my girlfriends birthday
Steve Clarke 9 months ago

We came over from Adelaide to Sydney for my girlfriends birthday. I surprised her with this great 2 hour cruise and lunch. The whole package was excellent, and the staff were wonderful and the food delicious. The views were magnificent and couldn't find a fault, so if you want to please your loved one and take her out to lunch and earn brownie points, then this is the way to go. Great jobs, guys, my girlfriend was so happy.

A great way to spend a few hours seeing Sydney
Damian Sideridis 11 months ago

A great way to spend a few hours seeing Sydney, travelling the harbour and enjoying a plentiful lunch catering to all tastes. Whilst we had a nice table window side, some larger parties had access issues in/around their larger tables (backing onto another).

My husband and I had spent 5 days in Sydney last December
Maria Cecilia Habito 1 year ago

My husband and I had spent 5 days in Sydney last December. We were there from Dec. 21 -25. We really had a fabulous time together. We enjoyed our 2 hour cruise + 2 hour buffet with the Magistic Cruise. Weather had been great, food was superb, our views were fantastic and postcard-worthy, and we had a wonderful and memorable once in a lifetime experience! Will definitely do it again in the future.

On a whole
Dairinn Bannister 1 year ago

On a whole, this cruise was a really good experience! I was worried at first as I couldn't find many reviews other than the ones on the website, but trust me it was great! I bought it as a birthday gift for my partner and we both thoroughly enjoyed it. Unfortunately, you aren't able to pick where you sit, it's a bit of a lucky draw, but we had great seats right by the window so it ended up working out for us. One thing that was frustrating and leaves the rating at four stars is the heat. It was already quite a hot day, and the inside of the boat was boiling for a good 20-25 minutes while everyone got seated. I'm assuming the aircon only turned on when the engine did, and once the boat was moving everything was alright. But despite this rocky start, the cruise was really great, the food was amazing, the staff were accommodating and the views were incredible!

Service was great a very good lunch
Kevin Banfield 1 year ago

Service was great a very good lunch, but no need to do second cruise, same as first. Still very good.

My partner and I had such a wonderful experience
Nicoleen Pitargue 1 year ago

My partner and I had such a wonderful experience. The food was amazing! The ship mostly served seafood. My favourite was the rice and the prawns. The salads were amazingly fresh and crisp. I appreciated the different selection of dressings available. As for the desserts, I had the best tiramisu in my entire life. I had so much of it! The tour was lovely. We took wonderful pictures. Overall it was a nice experience.

The weather was good
Yang Yue 2 years ago

The weather was good. The cruise is right on time. We saw a complete view of harbour bridge and Sydney Opera House. It was a fantastic trip and the buffet is good. All kinds of fishes which are suitable for a different taste. The trip was nice and beautiful.

Seafood is really good eps Squid
Thuy 3 years ago

Seafood is really good eps Squid, Prawn and sauce. Time is accuracy. I was lucky to be on a beautiful weather to take so many photos from Opera and Sydney Harbour Bridge. Was not enough luck to be on board with a noisy Chinese group. They were really really noisy and even one adult man didn't get a line when boarding. Anyway, it was great when they got off after lunch.

We had a wonderful time out on the lunch cruise
Zoe Budzynski 3 years ago

We had a wonderful time out on the lunch cruise. The weather was perfect and the food quality was amazing. Very fresh. The prawns were lovely and never seemed to run out. Staff were wonderful. The information just in the voice over was great and informative. Great value for money as we also got an extended 2 hours for nothing.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets