Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

QuackrDuck Land and Water Adventure

Gold Coast Duck Tour

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 85% (12)
4 stars 15% (2)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Hrishikesh Deshpande 3 months ago
It was a good experience. Booking was easy and the staff was friendly. My kid enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend this event for a family with kids.
This is a really nice tour
Raymond Bell 2 months ago

This is a really nice tour. Very relaxing and the driver was very funny. We didn't spend a great deal of time in the water, and allowing the kids to drive badly took away from the relaxing part as we almost hit a tower in the water. But it was a good experience and I would recommend it. The seat layout seems to be better on this Duck than the competition in Surfer's Paradise.

It was a good experience
Hrishikesh Deshpande 3 months ago

It was a good experience. Booking was easy and the staff was friendly. My kid enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend this event for a family with kids.

The amazing tour was good to go from land to water great experience highly recommend
Cameron Mulvenna 3 months ago

The amazing tour was good to go from land to water great experience highly recommend. Guides were great very informative. Very smooth and very comfy. Worth the money would definitely do it again in nicer weather but even though it was very overcast was still great. Very happy!

The staff were fantastic
Jody Lee-Harris 5 months ago

The staff were fantastic. The experience went for one hour and it was great that we spent three quarters of the time in the water. Really tickled our fancy when the driver lets off a quack while you are driving through surfers paradise. Would totally recommend this for anyone young or old, fantastic value, will do it again.

My travel experience with Experience Oz was awesome
Gaurav Thakar 6 months ago

My travel experience with Experience Oz was awesome. The booking process was easy efficient and quicker. I saved heaps by booking with Experience Oz. I will definitely book another experience next time with this website. This QuakRDuck tour is one of the most unique vehicles.

A very pleasant experience
Juanita Roberts 7 months ago

A very pleasant experience, we had a sunny day and it was beautiful going out onto the water. I would definitely recommend this experience. However the price is quite high. We were lucky to get adults at kids prices in the month that we went. Still a nice experience.

Great experience it was well worth it
Massimo Bacci 8 months ago

Great experience it was well worth it. Even though the weather wasn’t the best it still was very enjoyable! Our tour guide was very funny and very entertaining, it was also very informative and I learnt a lot about the Gold Coast that I never knew before.

Had an awesome time on the Quack'rDuck yesterday with our driver Nigel
Tammy Smith 8 months ago

Had an awesome time on the Quack'rDuck yesterday with our driver Nigel. Informative and comedic. We have been on other services similar to this but Quack'rDuck is by far the best one to go on. Thank you for a great day!

Great fun and informative too
Mary Ternes 8 months ago

Great fun and informative too! Staff very friendly and the vehicle/vessel was clean and comfortable for what it can do! I took my children on the Aqua Duck many years ago and they loved it. Today I took my 19 year old and we enjoyed it as much as we did then. Definitely worth doing and value for money. An experience to remember!

Great fun
Ka Ki Wun 8 months ago

Great fun! Friendly and funny coach along the ride, lucky to see dolphin as a bonus addition to this tour. Recommend to take the ride as a start of Gold Coast journey, help to get a brief orientation for the city in this ride. Easy to book and multiple rides to choose from.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets