Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Jetboat, SkyPoint Observation Deck & Lunch Package

Gold Coast Jet Boat, SkyPoint & Lunch Package

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 88% (15)
4 stars 12% (2)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Elma Sanele 2 weeks ago
Thoroughly enjoyed this experience with our family. We arrived on time for our debriefing. Our driver Nate was extremely informative and a comedian. The ride was great. So many thrills and sights to see. Staff were extremely helpful before and after.
Thoroughly enjoyed this experience with our family
Elma Sanele 2 weeks ago

Thoroughly enjoyed this experience with our family. We arrived on time for our debriefing. Our driver Nate was extremely informative and a comedian. The ride was great. So many thrills and sights to see. Staff were extremely helpful before and after.

The jet boat ride was exhilarating
Mel Blackson 3 weeks ago

The jet boat ride was exhilarating. Staff were very friendly and accommodating, driver Josh was very skilled. He explained everything that was going to happen. Beautiful views from Skypoint. Melba's staff were lovely, the food was tasty and served quick. All located close to each other. Would definitely recommend.

Would say it's a package that's worth the money
Leong Ming Poh 5 months ago

Would say it's a package that's worth the money. First was lunch at Melbas at the Park. It's a bar-restaurant, so won't expect crowds during lunch hours. The service was great too, with friendly staff and delicious meals. Next was the Jetboat experience. It started raining when we reached, but it didn't stop the enthusiasm in us especially with the very hilarious boat driver and the friendly staff there. Lastly was the SkyPoint Observation Deck, we didn't manage to reach before the closing time, but was assured that the ticket could be utilised on another day. Caught a sunset and viewed the Gold Coast Coastline, superb!

The whole package was great easy to find all locations
Dianne Horbury 6 months ago

The whole package was great easy to find all locations, kids loved the Jet Boat thought it was cool and they didn't mind getting wet and Toby was excellent, Sky Point OMG it's high, lunch was fantastic great customer service. Would highly recommend it to everyone that we know.

We had the best experience with Experience Oz
Nabil Khalil 9 months ago

We had the best experience with Experience Oz. Everything was just amazing. The food, the laughs, the fun that we had. Just a wonderful experience that definitely made our holiday so memorable. Will definitely be using Experience Oz again and again. This is my 3rd purchase for this holiday and next time I'll be booking again.

Had a great time on the jet boating was the best time
Rosemary Hale 1 year ago

Had a great time on the jet boating was the best time! We had really enjoyed our self would recommend it to anyone. Lunch at Melbas was okay, the food wasn't that great and the service wasn't that great either, the lady on the front counter had no idea what she was doing. But SkyPoint was fantastic, the view is great. I would good there again!

Great experience for a first timer like me
Ken 2 years ago

Great experience for a first timer like me! The jet boat was a wonderful ride with real splashing fun. The view from SkyPoint was awesome, and did I mention that it was valid for unlimited entry for 14 days? Lunch at Melbas was delicious and it was just a stone throw from the jetboat.

We had a great time the boys driving the boat were friendly and informative will be telling people to do the ride
Vicki 3 years ago

We had a great time the boys driving the boat were friendly and informative will be telling people to do the ride.

The jetboat itself is excellent
Muhammad 3 years ago

The jetboat itself is excellent. The driver is very professional. We had a good time with the jet boat experience.

I enjoyed the jetboat ride very much
Jessica 3 years ago

I enjoyed the jetboat ride very much. The lunch at Melbas is nice and the location is only 2 mins walking distance from our apartment. Top up $2 and able to get a glass of drink or beer which is very worth. As for the SkyPoint, it was crowded when we reached, however, it didn't spoil our mood. The scenery on the top view is memorable for me.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets