Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Gold Coast Helicopter Flights

Gold Coast Helicopter Flight from Sea World

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 85% (12)
4 stars 15% (2)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Subhashchandra Patel 2 months ago
Great service at affordable price. Friendly and very helpful staff. Nice flight. Also, the pilot has really good commanding over instructions. Safety is the main concern at this ride. My son enjoyed a lot we had truly a thrilling experience. 10/10! Will go again for the long flight next time. Thanks to Experience Oz.
Great service at affordable price
Subhashchandra Patel 2 months ago

Great service at affordable price. Friendly and very helpful staff. Nice flight. Also, the pilot has really good commanding over instructions. Safety is the main concern at this ride. My son enjoyed a lot we had truly a thrilling experience. 10/10! Will go again for the long flight next time. Thanks to Experience Oz.

Great fun
Fran Turner 1 year ago

Great fun. Son who had never been in a helicopter before had a blast. Great views and very friendly staff and pilot. Felt safe throughout the whole flight, helicopters were comfortable and very spacious. We arrived early and were put on the flight straight away.

Awesome experience for the whole family
Elliot Brady 1 year ago

Awesome experience for the whole family! The attendants & the pilot were so friendly. We all really enjoyed the wonderful views of the Gold Coast, from a different perspective. Not the cheapest activity, but certainly worth the expense for the looks on their faces! Something they will remember for a long time to come.

Best Helicopter experience ever
Saami Bin Moinuddin 2 years ago

Best Helicopter experience ever. Gold Coast 5 minutes Scenic Helicopter flight is one of the rare experience anybody can have! The views of the Gold Coast is amazing and spectacular. Just beside the beach whole Gold Coast City looks like an expensive treasure which can’t be explained in words. My whole family has enjoyed the trip and amazing views we have enjoyed. Especially the spectacular views of the Gold Coast city and Surfers Paradise was marvellous. I highly recommend everyone who visits Gold Coast should try the 5 minutes Scenic Helicopter flight as it is such an experience which is unforgettable and unique and it will leave a lovely memory in your heart forever. I highly recommend Experience Oz as well for giving the best price and service. Thanks to Experience Oz for making our trip cost-effective and charming.

We took the scenic flight over at Sea World and had a flight around the area
Ya Yan Tiong 2 years ago

We took the scenic flight over at Sea World and had a flight around the area. Although it was only a 5 minute flight, I would say it is totally worth the value! The scenery was fabulous and the pilot was quite experienced. I find it too expensive at first for a 5 minute flight, but I totally did not regret paying the amount.

It was a very memorable experience for me and my family
Rya 3 years ago

It was a very memorable experience for me and my family. Its something you can cherish and talk about it till you get old. The workers were very nice and accommodating especially with our 2 year old. They have given her some earphones to protect her ears. They have provided lockers for our things which I think is great as you wouldn't be worried about your bags or get caught while trying to get on and off the helicopter. Probably the downside of it is that this is a famous Gold Coast tourist activity so when we got there, there were a lot of people getting ushered around. Tour guides shouting to get them organized as some of them can't speak English. So it felt like a market place. Best to do it during off season or if it doesn't bother you.

Went on the flight in the middle of the day
Brittney (Staff) 3 years ago

Went on the flight in the middle of the day, the weather was beautiful which meant we had awesome views. Because of weight distribution, we were seated in the two front seats with the pilot (which was really cool) and he was very friendly. Riding in a helicopter was such a cool feeling and flying over the beautiful Gold Coast was just the icing on the cake. I would highly recommend this flight!

Was the best experience of my life
John 3 years ago

Was the best experience of my life, I and my wife enjoyed every bit of it was sooo AMAZING the captain was AWESOME and we will do it again next time we are up here in the Gold Coast, thank you for an unforgettable experience!

The pre-staff were excellent taking you through the strict requirements in a pleasant manner
Fenn 4 years ago

The pre-staff were excellent taking you through the strict requirements in a pleasant manner. The pilot was clearly competent and experienced and was also pleasant. They attend to their passengers individually despite the number of repeat flights. The helicopter appeared to be relatively new and well maintained.

I had a great experience at Sea World scenic flight
Florence Ong 4 years ago

I had a great experience at Sea World scenic flight. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the fantastic pilot who took us on a short exciting flight. Many thanks, my baby girl really like her experience! I would definitely recommend to my friends who will be coming to Gold Coast for a holiday!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets